Skip to content

Conversation with Pia

April 8, 2009

Just wanted to share my polite little girl.

I was hanging in the kitchen and she marched right past me and opened the pantry.

P: mama, chip?
M: No baby, you can’t have chips right now.
P: mama, cacker?
M: You want goldfish?
P: yes, peas
M: ok, excuse me please
P: *backs up and steps on my foot*
M: Ow!
P: sowy mama! ok? i kiss?
M: I’m ok baby, thanks *hands Pia crackers*
P: YAY! da du mama!

So polite! I love this little bit, so much.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Claudine permalink
    April 9, 2009 12:20 am

    That’s so cute!

  2. April 10, 2009 8:27 am

    Smooshes for pia. I love that kiddo.

Leave a Reply

