Skip to content

Piaisms

September 30, 2008

I realize I’ve done a ton of Nanaisms posts, but none for Pia!

When you tell her it’s night-night time, she immediately lays down and “snores” – eyes wide open.

At night, after bath, I brush her hair. She loves it so much that she signs for more when I’m done. It usually takes at least 10 minutes and I usually cherish every moment of it.

She loves to give kisses, big smacking kisses, with hugs.

She pouts – and it’s the cutest thing in the whole world. Her fat little lip poking out and a look of utter disgruntlement on her face.

When she burps or farts, she laughs and waves her hand back and forth in front of her nose.

When she’s pooped, she comes to me, diaper and wipes in hand and tells me “ca ca”.

After she takes a drink, she says, “ahh” like it was the very best drink ever.

Her facial expressions are priceless. If she doesn’t want to eat something, and you get her a bite, she covers her eyes, squishes her nose and sighs really loudly.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 7:15 pm

    LOL! She is SO CUTE (I looked up your ‘cast’ pictures).

    Thanks for your comment on my blog! [IN MY BEST ARNOLD VOICE] I’ll be bach…

  2. September 30, 2008 8:59 pm

    OMG! Now I really want another child. She sounds absolutely adorable. Would you consider join custody?

  3. October 1, 2008 6:54 pm

    So, so sweet. My daughter hates having her hair combed. I am loving all of the facial expressions and exaggerations these days too.

Leave a Reply

