Skip to content

Do you know what happens….

September 29, 2008

When you try to make everyone but yourself happy?

You get hurt.

From this moment on, I’m done trying to please people. I really am. I don’t know when/why I started but it’s just impossible.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2008 2:53 pm

    Oh no. Don’t know what happened, but I can tell it isn’t good. Sending some love.

  2. September 29, 2008 5:56 pm

    {hug}

  3. September 29, 2008 7:01 pm

    Hope you find some time to take care of you. Hugs!

  4. September 29, 2008 8:55 pm

    That stinks. I hope you can surround yourself with appreciative/easily pleased people! Feel better!

  5. September 30, 2008 7:30 am

    I do believe that happiness must start from within. Hang in there!

  6. Jessica permalink
    September 30, 2008 9:24 am

    Ditto with what Amy said!
    (((HUGS))) Jen!

Leave a Reply

