Skip to content

Welcome!!

September 8, 2008

Hi! I’m Jen, I can be snarky, passionate, opinionated, and blunt, but I’m honest to a fault, loyal and love deeply. These are my musings about life, motherhood, politics, and other stuffs.

Make sure to check out my RAK project!

You can see more on me here.

I hope you stick around, and leave me some comment love (even if you don’t like what I have to say).

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2008 5:33 am

    Lots of comment love! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Lis permalink
    September 18, 2008 10:13 am

    You snarky??? NEVA!!!!

  3. October 26, 2008 6:07 pm

    Hi there Jen! Your blog is great, I have been reading all morning! lol, thanks for taking up my time over the two laundry baskets of stinky laundry I have sitting by me =)

  4. November 6, 2008 12:43 pm

    HEY!! i heard about po… you gotta tell me about it ๐Ÿ™‚

    and i need a link. i can’t get there. HELP!!

Leave a Reply

