Skip to content

15 months (in pictures)

August 22, 2008

Of my baby girl, Sophia. I love you so sweet monkey. More than words and bigger than the sky. You bring me such joy, and make me laugh. Daddy and I are so proud of you and are just in awe of you.

1st pic with mommy, brand new:

012 (3)

Few weeks old:

015 (2)

More fairly new:

CD Babe

Bath:

What???

Oh hello feet!

Hello Feet!

Smiles

Sophia Smiling

Halloween

Picture 422

Christmas

IMG_2001

Little older

036

Now

046

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2008 3:20 am

    I love her little tongue sticking out! And her eyes in the bath picture!

  2. August 22, 2008 10:45 am

    Adorable!

  3. August 22, 2008 2:27 pm

    BEAUTIFUL!!

Leave a Reply

