Skip to content

I got an award!

August 12, 2008

How sweet is this?

Wendy, over at Notes From the Sleep Deprived bestowed this honor on me!

She highlighted our RAK, which I’m lovin!

The fine print:
1. The winner needs to put the logo on their blog.
2. Link to the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs you’ve nominated.

Easy enough?

Here are my 7:

Lisa, at Use Your Wisdom
Ei, at Ei’s Eyes
Cathy, at I’m More Than Just a Mom…….I think
Ember, at emberinthedark
Karly, at Our Normal Life (to keep you distracted from being past your due date!)
Merissa, at Little Man George
Dena, at The Life I know

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 12, 2008 4:27 am

    Thanks for the plug, love!

  2. August 12, 2008 6:52 am

    Lubs ya! Thanks for the “distraction”!

  3. Jess permalink
    August 13, 2008 4:38 pm

    Way to go Jen!!

  4. August 14, 2008 3:06 am

    Hey, thanks for the nod! Congrats!

  5. Ember permalink
    August 19, 2008 3:39 am

    Dude, that’s awesome! And thanks for the love 🙂

    (Notice how often I read my blogroll, oops!)

Leave a Reply

