Skip to content

Sassy Style is on Maternal Spark!

August 8, 2008

Yeah, yeah, this is my personal blog, not my business blog, but whatever!

I’m so thrilled about this!!

Maternal Spark is a great blog by my friend Heather – she features creative moms, does awesome giveaways and has articles with creative tips. It’s a great read!

Anyway, she featured ME!

WOOT!

I’m also doing a giveaway through her!

See it here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2008 3:45 pm

    Congratulations! That has to make you feel good!

  2. August 10, 2008 10:22 pm

    Hey, I just wanted to say sorry I’ve been missing your posts, I thought I’d updated to your new site and then you mentioned it today and I realized I hadn’t read you in a long time.

    I already told you I thought this is way cool. But it bears repeating. Way. Cool.

  3. Dena permalink
    August 11, 2008 2:15 pm

    Congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

