Skip to content

New Blog for CDing Mamas!

August 4, 2008

It’s a community project! I’m looking for contributors. If you know anything about cloth diapering and have some time, please e-mail me!

Here’s the link.

The basic premise is to announce sales, specials, to review diapers and the people who sell them and to give info out to those in need.

And, if you like the design, I’ve got an in with the graphic artist – it’s my sister and she’s thinking of going into business – give her some props!

On another note, I’ve got two sick kids on my hands, so I’m not sure how much blogging time I’m going to get until they are all better. Ick!

Also, I think most of you know how very much I despise vomit. Well on Saturday we all went to pick up some cloth diapes from a local AP mama, and then we went to breakfast. Well in the middle of breakfast, Nana spewed all over the place. I’m pretty sure she ate way too fast. No repeats the rest of the day, or today, so that was nice. Then this cold set in, so we have runny noses and fevers. Send me some patience vibes. I sure hope I don’t get it as well.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2008 12:00 pm

    Hang in there, sick kids are no fun! As much as I love being mom, nursing is not always my thing!

    I have been trying to break into the cloth diaper world for several kids now but feel like it is A LOT of money to invest with mixed reviews. I have used g-diapers (http://www.gdiapers.com) some but they just do not fit my chunky little babes very well!

    I currently have a two year old who wants nothing to do with the potty, a 11 month old and a new baby scheduled to arrive in February … and I really want to make the switch so any thoughts, suggestions, etc… is great!

Leave a Reply

