Skip to content

Me! Me!

July 31, 2008

Ahhh a tag blog!

Annalisa, over at Crazy Mom of 3 tagged me.

So here’s how the Me! Me! blog tag works:

First, share 7 facts about yourself. Next, tag 7 people at the end of your blog by leaving their name and a link to their blog. Last, let them know they’re tagged by leaving a link in their blog.

My 7 things:

1. I long to live in Montana. Don’t ask!

2. I have bad heartburn.

3. I’ve had 6 surgeries. Diagnostic Lap, 2 C-Sections, Hernia repair, Tonsillectomy and Gallbladder removal.

4. I can’t whistle

5. I’m a lot more sensitive than I think most people know.

6. I hate talking on the phone

7. If there is time leftover on the microwave, it irritates me. Like in a scary way.

Now for my tags!

Jamie, at Simply Jamie
Jordan, at RatDevil
Amy, at Five Flower Mom
Tricia, at Shout! (you know you love these!)
Kim, at Bringing up Three

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2008 11:50 am

    This is the first time I’ve been tagged with one of these. I really have to think of SEVEN things? OMG, this could take me days you know. PS: I also hate the phone and I can’t whistle either…hey, that’s two.

  2. July 31, 2008 12:05 pm

    Thanks, I have to catch up on some blogging … I am way behind! I will do my best to tag five but I am new to this and don’t know too many people!

  3. jordan permalink
    July 31, 2008 3:56 pm

    Oh you devil woman. This might take a few days….

Leave a Reply

