Skip to content

I’m insane

July 29, 2008

It’s official! Not that you guys had doubts.

Pia is 14 months old and I’ve decided to start cloth diapering her. Insane, right?

I’ve purchased 10 diapers so far. I’m sticking with AIO’s and Pockets. Trying to go for OS’s or Larges. It can get expensive, because they are all soo cute! I seriously can’t wait to see her little toosh in cloth though!

I’m hoping this isn’t a mistake. Cross your fingers for me!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2008 12:17 pm

    I use a mixture of both cloth and disposable. Environmentally (and cost) of disposable is insane but I have to admit sometimes the convenience is great (I can be such a slacker sometimes). Good luck, I really do like cloth diapers better.

  2. July 30, 2008 12:41 pm

    It’s never too late to go green…or cloth…you know what I mean, right? And besides, you know that a nice soft cotton covering that little tushie has to be more comfy than an oversized maxi-pad. LOL

    You go girl!

  3. July 30, 2008 12:42 pm

    Uh…that was me up there. Logged in under my “other” name. Duh…blonde moment…sorry. LMAO

  4. July 31, 2008 3:18 am

    Yay cloth! Yay cloth!

Leave a Reply

