Skip to content

RAK: Wednesday

July 24, 2008

Hello lovely RAKers! I’m so sorry I’m late with this!

This week, we’re going to work on LITTER! Huge pet peeve of mine. So, let’s be kind to the environment and pick up after all the people that can’t pick up after themselves. If you’re an occasional litterer, try to work on it this week – make a concentrated effort to refrain from it!

Go forth and be kind!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2008 10:03 pm

    I’m all over this one!

  2. July 25, 2008 4:30 pm

    Jen I read this and thought of the car commercial where the guy picks up all the trash is co-worker leaves on the ground and then builds him a statue and puts it on his car.

    Great idea!! I’m always doing this when I walk, but maybe I’ll stop the car this time when I see a piece.

Leave a Reply

