Skip to content

Poison (Adult Content)

July 1, 2008

So this evening, we’re laying in bed and McHusband tells me he’s not feeling well.

Great. Everyone knows how incredibly whiny most men are when ill. Just what I need!

I jump up to get the thermometer, take his temp. Nada. He’s fine.

So much whining (from him) and eye rolling (me) later, he tells me he knows why he’s sick.

Wait for it……………………..

“I think it’s because I need a hand job. All the old sperm is poisoning me.”

*sigh*

And yes, he’s still “sick”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lauren permalink
    July 1, 2008 2:47 pm

    LOL!

  2. Heather permalink
    July 1, 2008 4:03 pm

    OH MY STARS, that is hilarious!! And totally something my husband would say.

  3. Jen permalink
    July 1, 2008 5:21 pm

    Did you slap him? I would have slapped him but then again maybe he would like that!?!
    Give my a playboy and tell him to do it himself.

  4. Kim permalink
    July 1, 2008 11:50 pm

    omg that is so something my dh would say. dirrrty men. is he ‘cured’?

Leave a Reply

