Skip to content

Hobby

June 29, 2008

I fancy myself an amateur photographer. Heavy on the amateur. I do love to take pictures though. I took these today, and just wanted to share. They are not great by any means, but nice enough for a novice like me.

017

015

014

009

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Veggie Mom permalink
    June 29, 2008 1:58 am

    BEAUTIFUL snaps! Hi! I’m new to the Blogosphere, and I found your site thru another link. Interesting stuff here! I’m running a giveaway, and I’d love it if you’d stop by. http://poprs.blogspot.com/2008/06/giveaway-tuesday.html Drop in any time! 🙂

  2. Amy permalink
    June 30, 2008 12:18 pm

    I think the pictures are beautiful! My daughter loves to take pictures, especially of flowers!

  3. lifeandtimesofawickedstepmom permalink
    June 30, 2008 4:52 pm

    Beautiful photos!

  4. Kim permalink
    July 1, 2008 11:51 pm

    jen those are beautiful. awsome job!

Leave a Reply

