Skip to content

Mmmm Sausage

June 26, 2008

This evening, McHusband was giving the girls a bath and I was in there, watching them play. I’ve had a headache now for several days that just won’t leave (I’ve got Chiari Malformation, it’s a side effect).

I was rubbing the back of my head and McHusband says, “we’ll try something later to get rid of that” *wink* – because like all men, he thinks sex is a magic cure for everything.

I said, “you really think slipping me the sausage is going to help??” *sarcasm*

Nana says, “Mmmm sausage. I love sausage!”.

Just ick.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    June 26, 2008 12:52 am

    Baa haa haa!

  2. Staci permalink
    June 26, 2008 5:14 am

    hey jennifer, this is staci from blogalicious designs, you have several blogs under your profile, but i checked them all out and ABSOULUTELY we can work with any of your headers!!! just email us at blogaliciousdesigns@hotmail.com when your ready….look forward to hearin from ya!!! take care and your babies and pics are flippin adorable!!!

  3. lifeandtimesofawickedstepmom permalink
    June 26, 2008 3:14 pm

    LOL… There is proof that it helps with migraines though. Its a seratonin thing… Or I could just be bias because I like seeing my man without clothes. 😉

  4. Sara Rose Tutus permalink
    June 26, 2008 3:25 pm

    ROFL.

  5. Jen permalink
    June 27, 2008 1:44 am

    I think that our husbands might have talked. Mine does the same thing, expect I usually get groped as well.

  6. Tricia permalink
    June 29, 2008 1:36 am

    When are they ever going to realize sex is only a magic cure when it’s our idea.

Leave a Reply

