Skip to content

New Layout!

June 18, 2008

You likey?

My sister Jamie helped! She rocks!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tricia permalink
    June 18, 2008 12:43 am

    Love the new design and color scheme, and I especially love that middle picture in your header. Absolutely adorable, like something you see on a greeting card.

  2. Jennifer permalink
    June 18, 2008 12:52 am

    Thanks mama! Since I own a card making business that’s a huge compliment!

  3. jodifur permalink
    June 18, 2008 1:11 am

    I love it! Can jamie do my blog?

  4. Jennifer permalink
    June 18, 2008 1:22 am

    Well I made the header and the colors (it’s a template), she just helped me! What do you want done?

  5. Karen permalink
    June 18, 2008 1:38 am

    I love it Jen, much easier to read without the black background IMO. Looks great!

  6. Karly permalink
    June 18, 2008 12:30 pm

    Love it! Especially the kissy shot in the middle. 😉

Leave a Reply

