Skip to content

Who I am………

June 15, 2008

I’ve never pretended to be someone I’m not. I’ve never claimed to be perfect – in fact I post often about my flaws. They make me who I am. I’m always honest and refuse to play into the mommy wars. I don’t ever try to be better than anyone else. I just try to be the best me. Some people may not like me, and I’m OK with that. I’ll never change to please others.

So, who am I? I’m a (in no particular order):

Mom
Wife
Woman
Friend
Lover (not as often as I should be!)
Daughter
Sister
Writer
Moderator
Forum Owner
New Business Owner

With each of these roles come responsibility, work, passion, time, lots of effort and lots of joy. I do my best to do justice to each role, though at times I know I fail.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

