Skip to content

I’ve been tagged

May 1, 2008

By Karly (http://ournormallife.blogspot.com/)

The Rules:

* Link back to the person that tagged you
* Post these rules on your blog
* Share six unimportant things about yourself
* Tag six people at the end of your entry

1) My toe nails need painted.
2) I pee in the shower sometimes
3) I’m working with Pia on signing
4) It has to be cold for me to sleep
5) I have two dogs
6) I have a toothache

I’m going to tag:
Jess
Dena
Jamie
Krupa
Jodi

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    May 6, 2008 7:16 pm

    Just FYI it is a proven fact that if 20% of the population does not immunize you put others at great risk of those diseases effecting those immunized. The immunizations will not be effective! So for God sakes do your children justice and take care of them!

Leave a Reply

