Skip to content

Nanaisms

March 7, 2008

The other day, out of the blue, she asked for a pony. I told her we couldn’t get a pony, because ponies cost a lot of money. She replied, “mama, I just go work! I make money!” Pretty sound reasoning, although child labor laws restrict this.

She held up two fingers and said, “mama, you have TWO big boobies!”.

There is a hill pretty close to our house, it’s like a park or something. We were driving by it, and she proclaimed that it was HER mountain! I corrected her and told her it was for everyone to have fun with. She argued with me for a while, still claiming the mountain as hers. Then she relented and said, “ok, it’s for everyone, I love that!”. Bipolar!

Just a few I wanted to share before more brain cells die.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacy permalink
    March 8, 2008 3:26 am

    Oh my! I love nanaisms. They make me laugh so hard that I cry.

  2. H.E.Eigler permalink
    March 9, 2008 5:38 pm

    Too cute! It amazes me the things she comes up with. !

Leave a Reply

