Skip to content

Eesh

January 16, 2008

I didn’t realize how it’s been since I’ve blogged.

Things have been busy around here. Pia’s crawling all over the place, getting into EVERYTHING. Nana is 100% potty trained (even at night!). Abel just started a new job at Home Depot, and seems to enjoy it (so far).

I’m feeling blue, can’t quite put my finger on WHY. I’m guessing AF is about to visit and that’s what has me down.

I’m working on a few blogs in my little brain, and will be posting more very soon.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    January 16, 2008 4:02 pm

    About time!

  2. Jodi permalink
    January 17, 2008 3:08 am

    I am so jealous Arianna is potty trained. Michael is so not ready!

Leave a Reply

