Skip to content

8 things you might not know about me

July 30, 2007

Jamie tagged everyone. I’m pretty much an open book, so this is a bit of a challenge to me.

1. If I had all the money in the world, and extra time (ha ha), I’d go back to school and become a Lactation Consultant, so people wouldn’t be afraid to breastfeed in the hospital, like I was.

2. I HATE some of my sisters friends.

3. I also despise my sisters mother in law. She’s an ignorant bitch.

4. I wish I was a better mother.

5. When I go to sleep at night, I HAVE to have all doors closed, all the way, or else I can’t sleep.

6. I think the word snatch is hilarious.

7. I long to live somewhere else. Maine, Montana, and Colorado are my top three picks. But, I know I’ll be in Texas forever.

8. This took me 15 minutes to write. (Is this one cheating?)

Okay, I’m tagging Dena, Jess, Boodi, Lauren and Jodie!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dena permalink
    August 1, 2007 3:44 pm

    I just saw this! I’ll get to it this afternoon:-) Your so cute!

Leave a Reply

