Skip to content

I Love (a Nursing blog)

June 23, 2007

I love the way your tiny hand curls around my finger while you eat.

I love that my body is nourishing you.

I love the way your chin quivers as you drift off to sleep.

I love watching your eyes drift shut.

I love your milky smiles.

I love that you snuggle between my breasts and sigh contently.

I love the closeness I feel with you as you nurse.

I love when you lock eyes with me over my breast.

I love the bond we share, just us two.

I love nursing you. It’s one of the most amazing things I’ve ever done.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jess permalink
    June 27, 2007 10:50 pm

    You are making me miss it! I’m so proud of you, I’m glad nursing is going well!

Leave a Reply

