Skip to content

Who?

March 8, 2007

I recently put a web-tracker on the bottom of my blog, just to see how many hits I get (I’m vain like that).

I was surprised at just how many times a week my blog is read. Not many people comment – which is fine (I don’t comment on blogs I read usually either).

So, if you read me – can you just leave on comment on this blog?

I’m curious (nosy).

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    March 8, 2007 6:49 pm

    Hi
    I read your blog all the time. I love it!!!
    Happymommy1 from pg.org

  2. Lauren permalink
    March 9, 2007 4:22 am

    Me, me, me! I’m a reader!

  3. scaredymama permalink
    March 9, 2007 1:53 pm

    I comment once in a while, but I check in a couple times a week.

  4. singsunshine permalink
    March 9, 2007 6:25 pm

    I stumbled across your blog months ago and enjoyed your stories. I used to have a blog but no one ever read it but me to I closed it. I have a few blogs that I check almost daily to see if there is anything new. So yep someone is reading all the way in New Mexico!

  5. Tara permalink
    March 10, 2007 1:12 am

    I do. And I freakin’ LOVE that picture above this thread!! Gorgeous!!

  6. Mom2CamandMattie permalink
    March 10, 2007 1:29 am

    Hey there, mama!

  7. Anonymous permalink
    March 11, 2007 4:34 pm

    I love to read your blog!

    Penny

  8. Anonymous permalink
    March 18, 2007 5:26 am

    I just started reading…your a great writer. I will be a regular for now on.

    saskatchewangirl aka Charla

  9. Anonymous permalink
    March 28, 2007 3:37 am

    Hi Jen! I am Mrs. Mac from prg.org. I have read your blogs and think you are fantastically witty and brutally truthful. Which is VERY refreshing! You shoud write more. Thanks for the laughs!
    Mrs. Mac
    BC Canada

  10. Jodi permalink
    March 29, 2007 12:39 am

    I read you, and I’d love to know how you got a site tracker. Come visit me sometime!

  11. onfired permalink
    March 30, 2007 11:48 pm

    I just started to! Love it… Im so new to this blog thing. How do I get a tracker? Shit actually how do I keep everyone that I read saved on my page ?? help Jen! lol…. Anyway your witty and a breath of fresh air. I like how honest you are. MWUAH.

  12. Dorothy permalink
    April 8, 2007 10:59 am

    Hi Jennifer,
    I’ve just read your whole blog today, and it’s like reading about myself! You sound so much like me, it’s like I know you. I feel like you about the whole motherhood, maternal thing, although we did plan our son (born 25 March 05, my journey through motherhood has been similar to yours. I am at the moment trying to figure out whether or not to try for another, as I really enjoy having just one, and wonder whether I can cope with two. My son is now more independent and is able to do alot more on his own, which gives me more freedom (I am also selfish and LOVE my me time!!) So I can hardly wait to hear how you find it, so keep up the great blogs, I love it, and wish I had’ve found you sooner. I live in Australia, so haven’t joined the birth club. Keep up the great work! Dot

  13. Annalisa permalink
    April 13, 2007 12:30 am

    Hey Jennifer, I started up blogging more. I love reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

