Skip to content

OB Appt.

October 31, 2006

We went for another OB appt yesterday.

Things went well. My BP was good. I talked to the Dr. about my depression. He was great about it. He wants to wait until I past my hormone surge, then we’ll switch meds. Right now, I’d have to wean off the Effexor and it’s not the right time.

He examined me, and asked if I was sure about my dates. I’m very sure, as we were trying. My last AF was on Abel’s birthday, so I know I didn’t forget it. I know for sure when I ovulated as well.

He said I’m measuring 3-4 weeks ahead of where I should be.

He mentioned that twins is a strong possibility!

It’s a lot to think about. We go for an ultrasound on November 13th.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    November 2, 2006 6:03 am

    I will stay tuned for sure on this one!! Whoa Nellie!! 🙂

  2. Anonymous permalink
    November 5, 2006 11:17 pm

    Oh my goodness… well now wouldn’t that be interesting?! Looking forward to hearing the update!

  3. Cathy permalink
    November 6, 2006 7:01 am

    Wow. Wouldn’t that be something else!

    Take care.

  4. Anonymous permalink
    November 15, 2006 7:31 am

    It’s November 14th… any news???

Leave a Reply

