Skip to content

Shitty Shirt

October 19, 2006

Poopy had an especially nasty shit this morning. Nice and runny and green.

This evening, I noticed something on my shirt. Turns out it’s shit.

I wore a shitty shirt all day long. I couldn’t see it because my gigantic tits were in the way.

The joys of Motherhood.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    October 19, 2006 12:59 am

    You are one classy lady.

  2. Tara permalink
    October 19, 2006 4:13 am

    I was at my son’s soccer class tonight and my hubby (who meets us there) says “Nice booger.” I reach for my nose — he says “No, on your shoulder.” Nice.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    October 19, 2006 9:21 pm

    oh my goodness… I think I nearly peed my pants on this one. We ARE a lot alike… and perhaps so are our children. I had some shit on the sleeve of my shirt the other day. Not sure when it appeared but I didn’t notice it till the evening getting ready for bed. NICE!

Leave a Reply

