Skip to content

Miserable

October 8, 2006

If you don’t feel like listening to me complain, please stop reading right now.

I’m miserable. I feel like shit. I hate being pregnant. I had forgotten the worst of it over time and now it’s all coming back.

I hate breaking out. I feel like a pre-menstrual 13 year old hopped up on chocolate.

My ass hurts. I shit 2-3 times a day and each time I cry it hurts so damn bad. Nothing helps.

I hate not fitting into anything.

I hate how incredibly huge my boobs are.

I hate pregnancy headaches – tylenol sucks.

I hate never knowing what I want to eat, yet having to eat RIGHT NOW.

I hate how eating anything makes me sicker than a dog.

I want to get out of the damn house, but have no energy.

I’m tired. So incredibly tired.

I hate fevers – I’ve had one for weeks now. It drains me.

I hate that I have to shave every single day because my hair grows so fast.
I hate the bags under my eyes – I swear a family of 4 could pack for a 6 day vacation with them.

I hate feeling like this – and knowing that I won’t feel “normal” for probably at least a year.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jess permalink
    October 9, 2006 7:38 pm

    I’m sorry you are feeling so bad. Sometimes being PG just sucks! Hope you get to feeling better soon!

Leave a Reply

