Skip to content

Random Poopy Tales

October 3, 2006

When we ask her to say thank you, she says no.

When I call her to come to where ever I am, she’ll walk in and say, “what?”.

If you tell her to shake her booty, she will. Stripperesque….

If you have a toddler, you know how deadly silence is. I’ve found her putting her clothes in the toilet, bathing her “puppy” in the toilet, cleaning her ears out with used Q-tips from the trash can, eating left over food from her high chair.

She wants to be just like Mommy. I have a spot on the couch, it’s my spot. I lay there at night to unwind, with a blanket and a book. Once, we couldn’t find her. We finally looked in the living room, and there she was – in my spot, covered with my blanket and pretending to read my book. She likes to play with my underwear and bras. She tries to put them on.

When she lays down to relax, she crosses her feet.

She keeps me laughing.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    October 3, 2006 11:00 pm

    I NEED pictures of the book and blanket! I miss my little niece.

Leave a Reply

