Skip to content

My Disclaimer

September 18, 2006

I’m sure I will spend much of the next 9 months complaining.

I want to make it crystal clear that I totally appreciate what a miracle this is. I’m beyond happy that I’m able to go on this journey. I know it’s all worth it. So, if you feel the need to comment on one of my bitching blogs to remind of this, please don’t.

I’m a complainer. It’s something I’m actually quite good at. I was born that way, and I’ll likely die that way.

That doesn’t mean I can’t see the good in the situation, just means I like to bitch and sometimes get sympathy.

I will title the blogs appropriately, so if you don’t feel like hearing me bitch, don’t read it. But, if you feel like giving a pregnant lady some sympathy, bring it on!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tara permalink
    September 18, 2006 4:41 am

    I even sympathize with your disclaimer. 🙂 I for one say bitch till ya can’t bitch no more!!

Leave a Reply

