Skip to content

More Tales of Poo

September 16, 2006

This is the adult kind.

I guess Mother Nature did her job in making me forget certain aspects of pregnancy. Every day it seems I feel a new symptom. It could all very well be in my head, but I am pregnant, so I’m guessing it could be real too.

I had forgotten how awful it is to shit. It’s either the prenatal vitmains, packed with iron. Or my body sucking every last thing out of the food I consume to give to my booger.

Either way, I now have pellet shits. Hard little balls of poo that seem to rip my butt apart when exiting.

They are so hard in fact, that my ass is bleeding now. Let me tell you how fun that wasn’t when I wiped. Freaked me the hell out.

Aww the joys of pregnancy. I’m very much afraid that for the next 9 months the blog will be dedicated to my bitching about my body, aches, pains, disomfort.

I’ll be sure to throw a mention or two of Poopy in there.

Speaking of Poopy………..we told her there is a baby in Mommy’s tummy. I know she has zero comprehension of this. But, when you ask where the baby is, she’ll point to my tummy and kiss it. Damn cute if you ask me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jamie permalink
    September 17, 2006 3:23 pm

    Only you could blog about poo! You’re calling the baby booger? I like it!

  2. Anonymous permalink
    September 17, 2006 4:52 pm

    Go get the prenatal vitamins “Prenate Ultra”…they have stool softner in them, and will regulate you. Trust me, they work!!!!

Leave a Reply

