Skip to content

Freckle Stealer

September 9, 2006

We went swimming last night. I was hanging out on the step with Poopy.

She kept touching my shoulder – I had no clue what she was doing.

Then I noticed that she had her hand clenched. I opened it to see what she had – empty.

Crazy kid!!

Then, she reached over to my shoulder again, almost like she was pinching me. She then closed her hand – like she had a treasure.

She did it one more time before it clicked for me.

She was stealing freckles off my shoulder and “holding” them in her hand.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

